Harry Potter Moment of the Week

Harry Potter Moment of the Week #2 | Favorite Ship

The Harry Potter Moment of the Week is a meme hosted by Leah at Uncorked Thoughts and Micheline at Lunar Rainbows. This week topic is: Favorite Ship. 


And the answer is… Romione! 

I just think they were perfect for each other, and they complement each other so well. They were my first OTP ever, and they have such a special place in my heart. I was really upset with the statements J.K Rowling made about Harry and Hermione last year, but I got over it pretty fast. For me, Ron and Hermione were meant to be and their interactions and bickering was one of the thing I loved when I was reading the Harry Potter series. And the moment when they finally kissed in the books was the greatest thing ever, because he remembered the house-elves!!

What couple do you ship? What couple you don’t like? Did you participate in the Harry Potter Moment of the Week? Let me a link, so I can visit and comment back! 
2 thoughts on “Harry Potter Moment of the Week #2 | Favorite Ship

  1. Ron and Hermione are a brilliant couple. I didn't like the comments JKR made either because to me, Harry and Hermione simply don't work as a couple. Together they'd be too serious. Hermione makes Ron more caring and sensitive and well, Ron makes Hermione laugh and enjoy life more! They're wonderful together and I wouldn't have it any other way! Awesome pick^^

    PS- New follower via GFC, Bloglovin' and G+ ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

